OPHIR ENERGY (LON:OPHR) Board Committee Membership

Directive transparence : information réglementée

10/02/2017 09:38
Ophir Energy Plc  -  OPHR   

Board Committee Membership

Released 09:38 10-Feb-2017


10 February 2017



Ophir Energy PLC




Board Committee Membership




In accordance with Rule 9.6.11(3) of the Listing Rules, the Board of Directors of the Company announces that the following changes have been made to the membership of its Board Committee:


Remuneration Committee: Mr David Davies, independent Non-Executive Director, has been appointed as an additional member of this Committee, with immediate effect.





For Further Information please contact:

Ophir Energy plc                                                                                              +44 (0)20 7811 2400

Philip Laing, General Counsel & Company Secretary