Webdisclosure.com

Search

BOIRON (EPA:BOI) - Projected timetable of the next publications and events 2021

Directive transparence : information réglementée

15/10/2020 10:00


The projected timetable of the next publications and events for the year 2021 is the following one:

Publications Date of publication
(after market closing)
Information meetings
 
Annual sales of 2020
 
Quiet period from Wednesday, January 6, 2021
 
 
Thursday, January 21, 2021
 
 
Annual results of 2020
 
Quiet period from Tuesday, February 9, 2021
 
 
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
 
Thursday, March 11, 2021
 
 
1st quarter sales of 2021
Quiet period from Wednesday, April 7, 2021
 
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021
 
Shareholders' Meeting 2021  
Thursday, May 27, 2021
 
 
Half-year sales of 2021
 
Quiet period from Monday, July 5, 2021
 
 
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
 
 
Half-year results of 2021
 
Quiet period from Monday, August 9, 2021
 
 
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
 
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Webcast
 
3rd quarter sales of 2021
 
Quiet period from Wednesday, October 6, 2021
 
 
Thursday, October 21, 2021
 

Quiet period: during the period prior to the publications, BOIRON limits its communication with the financial community.



Our next update:

October 22, 2020, at market close, publication of quarterly sales and financial information as of September 30, 2020.

Person responsible for financial information: Valérie Lorentz-Poinsot.

Contact for financial information: Fabrice Rey.

Investor relations: +33 (0) 4.37.41.84.01 - e-mail : boironfinances@boiron.fr

ISIN Code: FR0000061129 (BOI) - Bloomberg : BOI FP - Reuters : BOIR.PA

The group's financial information and the glossary are online at: www.boironfinance.com



This publication embed "Actusnews SECURITY MASTER".
- SECURITY MASTER Key: mmhxYsiXaW3Iy2xpY8htm2ZnnJuSxZacZmqWlJNxmMrGnJqSx25qmZzIZm9mmmxv
- Check this key: https://www.security-master-key.com.



Regulated information:
Inside Information:
- other releases


Full and original press release in PDF: https://www.actusnews.com/news/65579-boi-151020-calendrier-des-publications-2020-2021-gb.pdf

Receive by email the next press releases of the company by registering on www.actusnews.com, it's free

15/10/2020 10:00
09/09/2020 17:40
24/04/2020 10:30
07/04/2020 18:15
12/03/2020 10:30
11/03/2020 15:00
23/01/2020 17:55
11/12/2019 11:00
24/10/2019 18:45
18/10/2019 15:15